Office Location

3170 NE Carnegie Drive, Suite 400

Lee's Summit, Missouri 64064

Office Phone 816-795-8100

PRINCIPAL

Mike Atcheson

Principal Broker

(816) 795.8100 x100

matcheson@ceahrealtors.com

 

SALES TEAM

Wally Bredemeier

Senior Sales Executive

816.795.8100 x125

wbredemeier@ceahrealtors.com

 

Larry Haas

Associate Broker

816.795.8100 x107

lhaas@ceahrealtors.com

 

Robin McCormick

Sales Associate/Property Manager

816.795.8100 x118

rmccormick@ceahrealtors.com

 

Taylor Riddle

Sales Associate

816.795.8100 x114

triddle@ceahrealtors.com

 

Shannon Simmermon

Vice President

816.795.8100 x117

ssimmermon@ceahrealtors.com

 

Kenneth Wasserman

Senior Vice President

816.795.8100 x101

kwasserman@ceahrealtors.com

 

MANAGEMENT/OPERATIONS

R. David Edwards

Property Manager/Appraising

(816) 795.8100 x102

dedwards@ceahrealtors.com

 

Mallory Gregersen

Marketing Director/Property Manager

816.795.8100 x109

mgregersen@ceahrealtors.com

 

Todd Messerli

Property/Project Manager

816.795.8100 x105

tmesserli@ceahrealtors.com

CEAH Real Estate Services, LLC | 816.795.8100

3170 NE Carnegie Drive, Suite 400 Lee's Summit, Missouri 64064

www.ceahrealtors.com

©2018 by CEAH Real Estate Services, LLC. All Rights Reserved