Contact Ceah
Contact


CEAH REALTORS
3170 NE Carnegie Drive # 400
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

Tel: 816.795.8100
Fax: 816.875.0051
Toll Free:866.263.1218

PRINCIPALS

Michael Atcheson
Principal- Broker
(816) 875-2400
matcheson@ceahrealtors.com

R. David Edwards
Principal
(816) 795-8250
dedwards@ceahrealtors.com

SALES TEAM

Phyllis Branstetter
Sales Associate
816.795.8100 x308 pbranstetter@ceahrealtors.com

Wally Bredemeier
Senior Sales Executive
816.795.8100 x125 wbredemeier@ceahrealtors.com

Larry Haas
Broker
816.795.8100 x107 lhaas@ceahrealtors.com

Shannon Simmermon
Vice President
816.795.8100 x117 ssimmermon@ceahrealtors.com

Kenneth Wasserman
Senior Vice President
816.795.8100 x101 kwasserman@ceahrealtors.com

MANAGEMENT/OPERATIONS

Brandon Gregersen
Project Manager
816.795.8100 x103
bgregersen@ceahrealtors.com

Mallory Gregersen
Marketing Director and Property Manager
816.795.8100 x109
mgregersen@ceahrealtors.com

Robin McCormick
Liability/Asset Protection Manager
816.795.8100 x118
rmccormick@ceahrealtors.com

Todd Messerli
Property/Project Manager
816.795.8100 x105
tmesserli@ceahrealtors.com

Laura Stark
Executive Assistant
816.795.8100 x114
lstark@ceahrealtors.com

Back to Home